Faculty

FACULTYDEPARTMENTEMAIL
Brittani AdkinsEnglish
brittani.adkins@K12.wv.us
Madhavi AmaravadiSciencemadhavi.amaravadi@k12.wv.us
Sonja BerryAidesonja.berry@k12.wv.us
Jessica BlankinshipRelated Artsjlgraley@k12.wv.us
Zach BoydHealth/PE/Safetyzboyd@k12.wv.us
Selena BrownAidemailto:s.brown@k12.wv.us
Allison ButcherEnglishallison.l.butcher@k12.wv.us
Nick CabellHealth/PE/Safetyncabell@k12.wv.us
Josh CorderRelated Artstimothy.corder@k12.wv.us
Rebecca DarnellSocial Studiesrdarnell@k12.wv.us
Terri DutyMathtduty@k12.wv.us
Heidi EdwardsSocial Studiesheidi.edwards@k12.wv.us
Donna ElkinsSpecial Educationdonna.elkins@k12.wv.us
Kevin GraleyHealth/PE/Safetykwgraley@k12.wv.us
Carrie Beth HagerSpecial Educationchager@k12.wv.us
Heather HayesLibrarianhhayesritter@k12.wv.us
Brent KirkSpecial Educationlkirk@k12.wv.us
Brett KuhnSocial Studiesgkuhn@k12.wv.us
Ashley LenoxScienceanelkin2@k12.wv.us
Jackie LockardEnglishjacqueline.lockard@k12.wv.us
Darlene McClureSpecial Educationdjmcclur@k12.wv.us
Danny NapierSpecial Educationdrnapier@k12.wv.us
Brandie NewsomeEnglishbrandie.newsome@k12.wv.us
Heather PettryEnglishhdpettry@k12.wv.us
Miranda PlantzSpecial Educationmiranda.plantz@k12.wv.us
Ella PreeceScienceella.preece@k12.wv.us
Chelsea PriceRelated Artscprice@k12.wv.us
Melanie QuisenberryRelated Artsmquisenb@k12.wv.us
Melissa RaderAidemrader@k12.wv.us
Regina RameyMathrnramey@k12.wv.us
John RiffleSciencejohnnie.riffle@k12.wv.us
Ed SmithSocial Studiese.smith@k12.wv.us
David StewartHealth/PE/Safetym.stewart@k12.wv.us
Kellian StrangeMathkellian.strange@k12.wv.us
Tahnee ThompsonMathtahnee.thompson@k12.wv.us
Nicole UhlerRelated Artsnicole.d.smith@k12.wv.us
Kelli VanceSpecial Educationkelli.vance@k12.wv.us